• The Local Sanggunian envisioned a peace loving and law abiding citizen, guided by principles and laws enacted by the Local Sanggunian.


  • Be an efficient lawmakers and enact effective laws for the general welfare of the municipality and its inhabitants.

Organizational Outcome: With a divided functions and duties clearly shown in different committee chairmanship; but with one goal, support the effective governance of the municipality, thru the passage and enactment of ordinances.


H.E. Ferdinand R. Marcos, Jr.

President of the Philippines

H.E. Sarah Z. Duterte-Carpio

Vice President

H.E. Eleandro Jesus F. Madrona

Representative Province of Romblon

Hon. Armand M. Gutierrez

Vice Governor

Chairman : Executive Legislative Agenda 2022-2025

Hon. Ma. Rhosarean A. Solis

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Atty. Rachel S. Miñon-Bañares

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Hon. Narciso R. Bernardo, Jr.

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Hon. Herminio R. Mortel

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Hon. Fred R. Dorado

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Hon. Rubelyn S. Solis

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Hon. Natalio F. Beltran III

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Hon. Venizar "Doc Boy" Maravilla

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Elmer M. Fruelda


Hon. Aubrey M.Fabiala-Fondevilla

Officer in Charge

Hon. Randy F. Mazo

Municipal Councilor

Hon. Ricky F. Fermo

Municipal Councilor

Hon. Meltzzi Fojas

Municipal Councilor

Hon. Joribel F. Ferry

Municipal Councilor

Hon. Michael F. Fronda

Municipal Councilor

Hon. Eulogio F. Famorcan

Municipal Councilor

Hon. Jeric John F. Mazo

Municipal Councilor

Hon. Ronald F. Falogme

Municipal Councilor

Hon. Fernando F. Fababaer

Municipal Councilor

Hon. Frederick F. Fajutag

Municipal Councilor

Hon. Andry F. Falcunitin

Municipal Councilor

Hon. Julius F. Miñon

SB Secretary

Ms. Rochele F. Mazo

Local Legislative Staff II

Ms. Cheryl F. Fajilagmago

Admin. Aide IV


  • Office of the Municipal Accountant
  • Ricky F. Fermo
  • Melonie M. Fajarillo
  • Frederick F. Fajutag
  • Meltzzi Fojas
  • Randy F. Mazo
  • Ronald F. Falogme
  • Aubrey F. Fondevilla
  • Joribel F. Ferry
  • Michael F. Fronda
  • Julius F. Miñon
  • Andry F. Falcunitin
  • Eulogio F. Famorcan
  • Fernando F. Fababaer
  • Rochele F. Mazo
  • Cheryl F. Fajilagmago