• The Local Sanggunian envisioned a peace loving and law abiding citizen, guided by principles and laws enacted by the Local Sanggunian.


  • Be an efficient lawmakers and enact effective laws for the general welfare of the municipality and its inhabitants.

Organizational Outcome: With a divided functions and duties clearly shown in different committee chairmanship; but with one goal, support the effective governance of the municipality, thru the passage and enactment of ordinances.


Rodrigo R. Duterte || Ferdinand R. Marcos, Jr.

President of the Philippines || President of the Philippines

Ma. Leonor G. Robredo || Sarah Z. Duterte-Carpio

Vice President || Vice President

Eleandro Jesus F. Madrona

Representative Province of Romblon

Felix F. Ylagan || Armand M. Gutierrez

Vice Governor || Vice Governor

Ma. Rhosarean A. Solis

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Atty. Rachel S. Miñon-Bañares

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Narciso R. Bernardo, Jr.

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Herminio R. Mortel

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Fred R. Dorado

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Rubelyn S. Solis

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Natalio F. Beltran III

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Venizar "Doc Boy" Maravilla

Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Robert F. Maulion - Board Member

Rubelyn S. Solis - Board Member

Daphne R. Robiso - Board Member

Asher C. Visca - Board Member

Marvin R. Ramos - Board Member

Lettie F. Magango - Board Member

Elmer M. Fruelda


Aubrey M.Fabiala-Fondevilla

Officer in Charge

Randy F. Mazo

Municipal Councilor

Richard F. Fruelda

Municipal Councilor

Nenita F. Fajutag

Municipal Councilor

Eulogio F. Famorcan

Municipal Councilor

Rosemarie F. Fabriquel

Municipal Councilor

Ronald F. Falogme

Municipal Councilor

Lowie F. Fetalvero

Municipal Councilor

Julius F. Miñon

SB Secretary

Rochele F. Mazo

Local Legislative Staff II

Cheryl F. Fajilagmago

Admin. Aide IV


  • Guadelia E. Bardon, MPA
  • Estelita Fallar
  • Julius F. Miñon - SB Secretary
  • Rochele F. Mazo - Local Legislative Staff II
  • Cheryl F. Fajilagmago - Administrative Aide IV
  • Lowie F. Fetalvero
  • Flosie F. Tayag
  • Roger C. Mercado